Library Board


Members are appointed for six-year terms.

Member NameTerm Expiration Date
Tara Berkenpas
January 31, 2025
Michelle Van BeekJanuary 31, 2025
Andrew GeleynseJanuary 31, 2022
Duane TinklenbergJanuary 31, 2022
Logan KaskieJanuary 31, 2022
Kirbee NykampJanuary 31, 2022
Lisa DykstraJanuary 31, 2027
Ruth ClarkJanuary 31, 2027
Lynn Van BeekJanuary 31, 2027


Board Member Description

Members of the Library Board, or Library Trustees, have a responsibility to help govern the public library. View full duties of Library Board (PDF).

If you are interested in becoming a Library Board Member, please contact Director Becky Bilby at 722-2138 or email Becky Bilby.